Skip navigation

5 Comments

  1. Style, and what a view!!😉

  2. Where is this exactly? Not sure I dig those things hanging from the ceiling, but I’ll settle for a glass of wine…love the ET reflection on the table.

  3. This is at Nomiya/Art Home, the temporary restaurant on the roof of the Palais du Tokyo. More here:

    http://megzimbeck.com/2009/07/art-home-in-pictures/

  4. Wow! I love this views. I think that it’s a great shot.
    Greentings from murciadailyphoto

  5. Fantastic view! Wish I was there…


Leave a Reply

